Preaching



We believe that the center of all activities at church should be
the preaching of the Word of God. By God's grace, our pastor
has served our church for over 23 years preaching the Gospel
of Christ. Each week, we hope to offer here audio recordings of
all preaching services from the previous week, as well as, some
that have been archived from times past.



If you would like to download sermons, click or you can
listen to sermons by streaming audio by clicking


"Spirit of Wisdom " Sunday, March 4, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 17.33M

"Fasting " Sunday, March 4, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 16.94M

"Problems have Purpose " Sunday, February 4, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.32M

"Missionary Tim Ingram " Sunday, February 4, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 4.10M

"Treasure and Pearl " Sunday, January 28, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.10M

"Hearts Prepared or Hardened? " Sunday, January 28, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 3.13M

"He Staggered Not at the Promise " Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.55M

"Backsliding From Blessing " Sunday, January 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.30M

"Hearing Reading Faith " Sunday, January 14, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.34M

"God is Sovereign III " Sunday, January 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.26M

"Troubled Conscience " Sunday, January 7, 2018, 10:45 AM - MP3 5.91M

"God is Absolute Truth III " Sunday, January 7, 2018, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.00M

"Mountain Climbers " Sunday, December 31, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 4.55M

"God is Sovereign II " Sunday, December 31, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.10M

"Star Trek " Sunday, December 24, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.76M

"God is Sovereign " Sunday, December 24, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 0.41M

"The Carpenters Son " Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 11.41M

"God is Absolute Truth II " Sunday, December 17, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 3.60M

"Wave " Sunday, December 10, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.21M

"God is Absolute Truth " Sunday, December 10, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.62M

"True Friendship " Sunday, November 26, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 7.90M

"God knows Everything " Sunday, November 26, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.31M

"God Giveth His Children PEACE " Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.68M

"God is Everywhere Present " Sunday, November 19, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 0.81M

"Well Done, not Welcome " Sunday, November 12, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 5.44M

"God is Holy " Sunday, November 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.24M

"Wisdom is a Defense " Sunday, November 5, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.87M

"God is Righteous " Sunday, November 5, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.55M

"Rabshakeh discourages Prayer " Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.63M

"How is your Faith "Elijah Reeves" " Sunday, October 29, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 16.15M

"Give me a Star " Sunday, October 22, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.50M

"God is Mercy III " Sunday, October 22, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 17.58M

"When He Came to Himself " Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 16.19M

"God is Mercy II " Sunday, October 15, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 20.24M

"See From Behind " Sunday, October 8, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 15.51M

"God is Mercy " Sunday, October 8, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 14.32M

"God is Just " Sunday, October 1, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 16.28M

"Connection " Sunday, September 10, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.29M

"God is Absolute Truth " Sunday, September 10, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 12.83M

"Simple Trust " Sunday, September 3, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.46M

"Attributes of God, Faithfulness " Sunday, September 3, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 17.75M

"The Power of Encouragment " Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.89M

"Others "Elijah Reeves" " Sunday, August 27, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 18.40M

"Impotent man Healed " Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 17.28M

"Attributes of God, A Personal Spirit " Sunday, August 20, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 16.01M








If you would like to make
a donation, to help this
ministry and foreign missions,
click here:
The Fundamental Top 500