Preaching



We believe that the center of all activities at church should be
the preaching of the Word of God. By God's grace, our pastor
has served our church for over 22 years preaching the Gospel
of Christ. Each week, we hope to offer here audio recordings of
all preaching services from the previous week, as well as, some
that have been archived from times past.



If you would like to download sermons, click or you can
listen to sermons by streaming audio by clicking


"God Giveth His Children PEACE " Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.68M

"God is Everywhere Present " Sunday, November 19, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 0.81M

"Well Done, not Welcome " Sunday, November 12, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 5.44M

"God is Holy " Sunday, November 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.24M

"Wisdom is a Defense " Sunday, November 5, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.87M

"God is Righteous " Sunday, November 5, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.55M

"Rabshakeh discourages Prayer " Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.63M

"How is your Faith "Elijah Reeves" " Sunday, October 29, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 2.11M

"Give me a Star " Sunday, October 22, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.86M

"God is Mercy III " Sunday, October 22, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.46M

"When He Came to Himself " Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 7.95M

"God is Mercy II " Sunday, October 15, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.58M

"See From Behind " Sunday, October 8, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.55M

"God is Mercy " Sunday, October 8, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 0.77M

"God is Just " Sunday, October 1, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.09M

"Connection " Sunday, September 10, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.69M

"God is Absolute Truth " Sunday, September 10, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.25M

"Simple Trust " Sunday, September 3, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.97M

"Attributes of God, Faithfulness " Sunday, September 3, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.40M

"The Power of Encouragment " Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.09M

"Others "Elijah Reeves" " Sunday, August 27, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.63M

"Impotent man Healed " Sunday, August 20, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 3.98M

"Attributes of God, A Personal Spirit " Sunday, August 20, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 2.13M

"People who Ought to Pray " Sunday, August 13, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 2.92M

"Hell "Missionary Peter Duke" " Sunday, August 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 7.19M

"Christ of Calvary " Sunday, August 6, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 17.41M

"Attributes of God, Powerful II " Sunday, August 6, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 1.83M

"Missionary Daylon Hicks " Sunday, July 23, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 10.58M

"Missionary Daylon Hicks " Sunday, July 23, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 11.84M

"The Gift of Sleep II " Sunday, July 16, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.76M

"Elijah Reeves " Sunday, July 16, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 19.56M

"The Gift of Sleep " Sunday, July 9, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.47M

"Attributes of God, Powerful " Sunday, July 9, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 14.82M

"If My People " Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.70M

"Attributes of God, Compassion II " Sunday, July 2, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 17.14M

"The Finger of God " Sunday, June 25, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.39M

"Attributes of God, Compasstion " Sunday, June 25, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 15.81M

"War on Fear " Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 15.65M

"Attributes of God, Gracious " Sunday, June 18, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 19.71M

"With Him " Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.23M

"Life with out oops, still have problems "Elijah Reeves" " Sunday, June 11, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 21.45M

"Joy Cannot be Taken " Sunday, June 4, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 18.61M

"Common Temptations V " Sunday, June 4, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 18.17M

"Ron Gensaw " Sunday, May 28, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 17.66M

"Ron Gensaw " Sunday, May 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 22.73M

"Can God " Sunday, May 21, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.15M

"Common Temptations IV " Sunday, May 21, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 10.06M

"A Motherly Father " Sunday, May 14, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 16.81M

"Common Temptations III " Sunday, May 14, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 17.15M

"Spiritual Restoration " Sunday, May 7, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.41M

"Common Temptations II " Sunday, May 7, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 22.27M

"Forgiveness " Sunday, April 30, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 18.21M

"Common Temptations " Sunday, April 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 30.42M

"Patience " Sunday, April 23, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.38M

"The Good Shepherd " Sunday, April 23, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 17.96M

"The Napkin is Still Folded " Sunday, April 16, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.51M

"The Perfect Church " Sunday, April 16, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 19.02M

"All Amazed " Sunday, April 9, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.32M

"Why We Have Strife " Sunday, April 9, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 20.21M

"All Afraid " Sunday, April 2, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.28M

"Judge in Proper Order " Sunday, April 2, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 23.80M

"Christ and Personal Relationships IV " Sunday, March 26, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.64M

"Oil Olive Tree " Sunday, March 26, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 15.39M

"We Need Relationships " Sunday, February 26, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.19M

"Building Trust " Sunday, February 26, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 15.17M

"I Am, Am I " Sunday, February 19, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 16.33M

"Evidences for Christ " Sunday, February 19, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 20.91M

"Bringing Back the Ark III " Sunday, February 12, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 18.36M

"Overcomers of the World, Flesh and Devil II " Sunday, February 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 21.68M

"Bringing Back the Ark II " Sunday, February 5, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 16.77M

"Overcomers of the World, Flesh and Devil " Sunday, February 5, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 21.66M

"Bringing Back the Ark " Sunday, January 29, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.55M

"Selah " Sunday, January 29, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 18.95M

"Empty " Sunday, January 22, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.81M

"Higgaion " Sunday, January 22, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 20.80M

"Valley of the Shadow " Sunday, January 15, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 17.50M

"Significance of the Temple " Sunday, January 15, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 16.07M

"Evangelist Robert Marvin " Sunday, January 8, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 19.80M

"Evangelist Robert Marvin " Sunday, January 8, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 22.63M

"Evangelist Robert Marvin " Sunday, January 1, 2017, 10:45 AM - MP3 23.36M

"Evangelist Robert Marvin " Sunday, January 1, 2017, 6:00 PM - MP3 21.92M

"Fruit of the Thoughts " Sunday, December 11, 2016, 10:45 AM - MP3 13.76M

"Fruit of the Spirit " Sunday, December 11, 2016, 6:00 PM - MP3 22.56M

"What made you Drop Your Rock " Sunday, December 4, 2016, 10:45 AM - MP3 20.00M

"Holiday Faith " Sunday, December 4, 2016, 6:00 PM - MP3 18.82M

"Giving Thanks " Sunday, November 27, 2016, 10:45 AM - MP3 21.25M

"Confusion or Conviction " Sunday, November 27, 2016, 6:00 PM - MP3 19.78M








If you would like to make
a donation, to help this
ministry and foreign missions,
click here:
The Fundamental Top 500